Language Tables

The residential colleges have foreign language tables that meet during dinner. You can practice French or Italian in a less formal environment with fellow students, professors, and others interested in the language.

Tables françaises - Automne 2018

Jours Temps Où  Contacts
Lundi 18h-19h Wilson Evan Ditter (editter@princeton.edu)
Akrish Adhikari (akrisha@princeton.edu)
Mardi (1)
12h-13h
Mathey
Austin Hancock (ahancock@princeton.edu)
Irina Markina (imarkina@princeton.edu)
Mardi (2) 19h-20h Rocky
Adeline Heck (aheck@princeton.edu)
Liana Pshevorska (liana@princeton.edu)
Mercredi 18h-19h Forbes Jackson Smith (jbs4@princeton.edu)
Elyssa Schaeffer (elyssas@princeton.edu
Jeudi 18h-19h Butler Matthieu Dutil (mdutil@princeton.edu)
Saadia El Karfi (skarfi@princeton.edu)

French tables will begin the week of September 24, 2018. If you are not on the meal plan
and would like to attend, please contact the individuals running the table to arrange to
get a meal pass. Please send any general questions to Molly O'Brien.

Tavola Italiana - Autunno 2018

Giorno Ora Dove Contacts

Martedi

5h30-6h30

Rockefeller Anna Cellinese (cellinese@princeton.edu)
Domenica* 1h00-2h00 Forbes Anna Cellinese (cellinese@princeton.edu)

* The Italian brunch is every other Sunday starting October 7, 2018.