Undergraduate Concentrators

Class of 2019

Freeman, Elise eyf@princeton.edu French
Johnson, Conner connerj@princeton.edu French
Milke, Heather E. hmilke@princeton.edu French
Moss, Charlotte ccmoss@princeton.edu French

ROMANZI, Elizabeth Sherry

eromanzi@princeton.edu French

SACHEE, Adnan

asachee@princeton.edu French
Scott, Andrew aescott@princeton.edu French
Tseng, Annabelle atseng@princeton.edu French

WEST, Jason

jpwest@princeton.edu French
Williams, Shani shaniw@princeton.edu French

Class of 2020

Arnaout, Bes bes.arnaout@princeton.edu Italian
Betancourt, Sarah sab4@princeton.edu French

DE IUDICIBUS, Sergio

smdi@princeton.edu French

FURCHTGOTT, Richard

furchtgott@princeton.edu French

GADIANO, Nathaniel

ngadiano@princeton.edu Italian

KAMANZI, Sarah

skamanzi@princeton.edu French

MILLER, Rebecca

rm26@princeton.edu Italian

SMILEK, Michael

msmilek@princeton.edu French
Stephenson, Danielle danielle.stephenson@princeton.edu Italian