Undergraduate Concentrators

Class of 2018

Bonafede, Sam josephsb@princeton.edu French
Demaio, Laura ldemaio@princeton.edu French
East, Charles cfeast@princeton.edu French
Kimmel, Anna annajk@princeton.edu French
Le Van, Sarah sfvan@princeton.edu French
Le Van, Solene srlvan@princeton.edu French
O'Connell, Isabel ifo@princeton.edu French
Oh, Tabitha tmoh@princeton.edu French
Peabody, Nicholas npeabody@princeton.edu French
Poore, Kennedy kpoore@princeton.edu Italian
Romanzi, Elizabeth eromanzi@princeton.edu French
West, Jason jpwest@princeton.edu French

Class of 2019

Freeman, Elise eyf@princeton.edu French
Johnson, Conner connerj@princeton.edu French
Milke, Heather E. hmilke@princeton.edu French
Moss, Charlotte ccmoss@princeton.edu French
Scott, Andrew aescott@princeton.edu French
Tseng, Annabelle atseng@princeton.edu French
Williams, Shani shaniw@princeton.edu French

Class of 2020

Arnaout, Besma barnaout@princeton.edu Italian
Betancourt, Sarah sab4@princeton.edu French
Stephenson, Danielle danielle.stephenson@princeton.edu Italian