Staff

  • Kathleen Allen

    • Kathleen Allen
      • Manager, Finance and Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-6731
    • Email: kballen@princeton.edu
    • Office: 310 East Pyne
  • Julie Clack

    • Julie Clack
      • Communications Strategist
    • Email: jclack@princeton.edu
    • Office: 22 Chambers Street, Suite 201
  • Kelly Eggers

    • Kelly Eggers
      • Office Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-4500
    • Email: keggers@princeton.edu
    • Office: 303 East Pyne
  • Charles A Leonardi

    • Charles A Leonardi
      • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-4273
    • Email: leonardi@princeton.edu
    • Office: 325 East Pyne
  • Leslie Savadge

    • Leslie Savadge
      • Graduate Program Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-4670
    • Email: lsavadge@princeton.edu
    • Office: 302 East Pyne
  • Kathleen Varra

    • Kathleen Varra
      • Undergraduate Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-4502
    • Email: kvarra@princeton.edu
    • Office: 303 East Pyne