Lecturers

  • Sandie Blaise

    • Sandie Blaise
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-0418
    • Email: sblaise@princeton.edu
    • Office: 313 East Pyne
  • Daniele De Feo

    • Daniele De Feo
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-8151
    • Email: danieled@princeton.edu
    • Office: 317 East Pyne
  • Elisa Dossena

    • Elisa Dossena
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-8151
    • Email: edossena@princeton.edu
    • Office: 317 East Pyne
  • Susan Kenney

    • Susan Kenney
    • Phone: 609-258-0418
    • Email: slkenney@princeton.edu
    • Office: 313 East Pyne
  • Johnny Laforêt

    • Johnny Laforêt
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-0418
    • Email: jlaforet@princeton.edu
    • Office: 313 East Pyne
  • Murielle Perrier

    • Murielle Perrier
      • Associate Director of the French Language Program
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-0418
    • Email: mperrier@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 316 East Pyne
  • Raphaël J. Piguet

    • Raphaël J. Piguet
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-0418
    • Email: rpiguet@princeton.edu
    • Office: 313 East Pyne
  • Sara Teardo

    • Sara Teardo
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-8151
    • Email: steardo@princeton.edu
    • Office: 317 East Pyne
  • Carole M. Trévise

    • Carole M. Trévise
      • Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-0418
    • Email: ctrevise@princeton.edu
    • Office: 313 East Pyne