Advisory Council

Dr. Grace Armstrong *73
Department of French
Bryn Mawr College
garmstrong@byrnmawr.edu

Mr. Lucio Caputo
President, International Trade Center, Inc.
iwfi@aol.com

Professor Paolo Cucchi
Drew University
pcucchi@drew.edu

Margaret I. Cuomo, M.D.
margaretc1@yahoo.com

Fabrice Jaumont
Cultural Services of the French Embassy
fabrice.jaumont@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Professor William R. Paulson *81
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
University of Michigan
wpaulson@umich.edu

Gianni Riotta, Writer/Journalist
riotta.g@gmail.com

Professor Laura S. White
Italian Department
Rutgers, The State University
lawhite@rci.rutgers.edu