Advisory Council

Dr. Grace Armstrong *73
Department of French
Bryn Mawr College
garmstrong@byrnmawr.edu

Giorgio Caputo *96
J.O. Hambro Capital Management (JOHCM)
giorgiocaputo2003@gmail.com

Professor Paolo Cucchi
Drew University
pcucchi@drew.edu

Margaret I. Cuomo, M.D.
margaretc1@yahoo.com

Fabrice Jaumont
Cultural Services of the French Embassy
fabrice.jaumont@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Kathryn M. Lachman *08
French and Comparative Literature
University of Massachusetts Amherst
klachman@umass.edu

Professor William R. Paulson *81
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
University of Michigan
wpaulson@umich.edu

Elaine Sciolino
Writer
elscio@nytimes.com

Jean M. Telljohann *81
jtelljohann@gmail.com

Professor Laura S. White
Italian Department
Rutgers, The State University
lawhite@rci.rutgers.edu