French Tables

Tables françaises - Automne 2019

Jours Temps Où  Contacts
Lundi 19h-20h Forbes Luke Bouma (luke@astro.princeton.edu)
Luuk de Boer (lboar@princeton.edu)
Ainan Liu (ainanl@princeton.edu)
Mardi
19h-20h
Rocky
Chloé Vettier (cvettier@princeton.edu)
Whitney Mueller (wam2@princeton.edu
Mercredi (1) 12h-13h Whitman
Ryan Manzuk (rmanzuk@princeton.edu)
Pierre Azou (pazou@princeton.edu)
Mercredi (2) 18h-19h Wilson Matthieu Dutil (mdutil@princeton.edu)
Evan Ditter (editter@princeton.edu
Jeudi 19h-20h Butler
Grace Yan (gyan@princeton.edu)
Bill Hamlett (whamlett@princeton.edu)

French tables begin September 16. Students who would like to attend but who do not have a meal plan are asked to contact table leaders in advance to reserve a swipe.