Contact

Reception and General Inquiries

Kelly Eggers  609-258-4500 keggers@princeton.edu

Department Fax number 609-258-4535

Directory by Position

Chair
Thomas Trezise  609-258-4525  ttrezise@princeton.edu

Associate Chair
Gaetana Marrone-Puglia  609-258-3253  marrone@princeton.edu

Department Manager
Kathleen Allen  609-258-6731  kballen@princeton.edu

Departmental Representative
Effie Rentzou  609-258-7335  erentzou@princeton.edu

Director,  French Language Program
Christine Sagnier  609-258-2939 csagnier@princeton.edu

Acting Director, Italian Language Program
Daniele De Feo  609-258-4496  danieled@princeton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
André Benhaïm  609-258-7332  abenhaim@princeton.edu

Graduate Placement Officer
Christy Wampole  609-258-4559  cwampole@princeton.edu

Graduate Program Administrator
Leslie Savadge  609-258-4670   lsavadge@princeton.edu

Office Assistant
Kelly Eggers  609-258-4500 keggers@princeton.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator
Kathy Varra  609-258-4502  kvarra@princeton.edu

Departmental Computing Support Specialist and Webmaster
Charles A. Leonardi  609-258-4273  leonardi@princeton.edu

Departmental Address

303 East Pyne
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08544