Undergraduate Concentrators

Class of 2017

Jackson, Juliana julianaj@princeton.edu Italian
Manning, Mary maryhm@princeton.edu Italian
May, Makenna mlmay@princeton.edu French
Navis, Michelle mnavis@princeton.edu French
Nguyen, Sophie snguyen@princeton.edu French
Robertson, Aaron aaroncr@princeton.edu Italian
Sieben, Bertilla bsieben@princeton.edu French

Class of 2018

Bonafede, Sam josephsb@princeton.edu French
Demaio, Laura ldemaio@princeton.edu French
East, Charles cfeast@princeton.edu French
Kimmel, Anna annajk@princeton.edu French
Le Van, Sarah sfvan@princeton.edu French
Le Van, Solene srlvan@princeton.edu French
O'Connell, Isabel ifo@princeton.edu French
Oh, Tabitha tmoh@princeton.edu French
Peabody, Nicholas npeabody@princeton.edu French
Poore, Kennedy kpoore@princeton.edu Italian
Ramirez, Jesse jessier@princeton.edu Italian
Romanzi, Elizabeth eromanzi@princeton.edu French
West, Jason jpwest@princeton.edu French