People

Kathleen Allen

Picture
  • Department Manager, French and Italian
Phone: 609-258-6731
Email: kballen@princeton.edu
Office: 310 East Pyne

April Alliston

Blank Profile
  • Professor of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-4028
Email: alliston@princeton.edu
Office: 109 East Pyne Building

Bridget Alsdorf

blank-profile
  • Assistant Professor of Art and Archaeology
Phone: 609-258-3732
Email: balsdorf@princeton.edu
Office: 308 McCormick Hall

Renée Altergott

Photo of Renee Altergott
  • Graduate Student
Phone: 609-673-8769
Email: reneea@princeton.edu

Bennett Alvaro

  • Concentrator
Email: balvaro@princeton.edu

Erika Baikoff

  • Concentrator
Email: ebaikoff@princeton.edu

Alexander Baron-Raiffe

Photo of Alex Raiffe
  • Graduate Student
Email: araiffe@princeton.edu

Bridget Behrmann

Blank Profile
  • Graduate Student
Email: behrmann@princeton.edu

David Bell

Photo of David Bell
  • Sidney and Ruth Lapidus Professor in the Era of North Atlantic Revolutions. Professor of History
Phone: 609-258-1174
Email: dabell@princeton.edu
Office: 303 Dickinson Hall

David Bellos

blank-profile
  • Meredith Howland Pyne Professor of French and Comparative Literature
  • Director, Program in Translation and Intercultural Communication
Phone: 609-258-4686
Email: dbellos@princeton.edu
Office: 330 East Pyne

Pages