Faculty

  • David Bellos

    • David Bellos
      • Meredith Howland Pyne Professor of French and Comparative Literature
      • Director, Program in Translation and Intercultural Communication
    • Phone: 609-258-4686
    • Email: dbellos@princeton.edu
    • Office: 330 East Pyne
  • André Benhaïm

    • André Benhaïm
      • Associate Professor
      • Director of Graduate Studies
    • Phone: 609-258-7332
    • Email: abenhaim@princeton.edu
    • Office: 331 East Pyne
  • Göran Blix

    • Göran Blix
      • Associate Professor
    • Phone: 609-258-8150
    • Email: gblix@princeton.edu
    • Office: 323 East Pyne
  • Anna Cellinese

    • Anna Cellinese
      • Director, Italian Language Program
      • Senior Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-4496
    • Email: cellinese@princeton.edu
    • Office: 319 East Pyne
  • Katie Chenoweth

    • Katie Chenoweth
      • Assistant Professor
    • Phone: 609-258-7064
    • Email: kac3@princeton.edu
    • Office: 327 East Pyne
  • Pietro Frassica

    • Pietro Frassica
      • Professor
      • Associate Chair
    • Phone: 609-258-4504
    • Email: frassica@princeton.edu
    • Office: 314 East Pyne
  • Simone Marchesi

    • Simone Marchesi
      • Associate Professor
      • Departmental Representative
    • Phone: 609-258-8149
    • Email: simonem@Princeton.edu
    • Office: 324 East Pyne
  • Gaetana Marrone-Puglia

  • Florent Masse

    • Florent Masse
      • Senior Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-3429
    • Email: fmasse@princeton.edu
    • Office: 029 East Pyne
  • F. Nick Nesbitt

    • F. Nick Nesbitt
      • Professor
    • Phone: 609-258-7186
    • Email: fnesbitt@princeton.edu
    • Office: 312 East Pyne
  • Efthymia Rentzou

    • Efthymia Rentzou
      • Behrman Professor in the Humanities
      • Associate Professor
    • Phone: 609-258-7335
    • Email: erentzou@princeton.edu
    • Office: 329 East Pyne
  • Christine Sagnier

    • Christine Sagnier
      • Senior Lecturer
    • Phone: 609-258-2939
    • Email: csagnier@princeton.edu
    • Office: 333 East Pyne
  • Volker Schröder

    • Volker Schröder
      • Associate Professor
    • Phone: 609-258-1171
    • Email: volkers@princeton.edu
    • Office: 307 East Pyne
  • Thomas Trezise

    • Thomas Trezise
      • Professor
      • Department Chair
    • Phone: 609-258-4525
    • Email: ttrezise@princeton.edu
    • Office: 316 East Pyne
  • Christy Wampole

    • Christy Wampole
      • Assistant Professor
    • Phone: 609-258-4559
    • Email: cwampole@princeton.edu
    • Office: 362 East Pyne