Emeritus Faculty

  • Victor Brombert

    • Victor Brombert
      • Henry Putnam University Professor of Romance
      • Languages and Literatures and Comparative Literature, Emeritus
    • Email: brombert@princeton.edu
  • Lionel Gossman

    • Lionel Gossman
      • M. Taylor Pyne Professor of Romance Languages
      • and Literatures, Emeritus
    • Phone: 609-258-4518
    • Email: lgossman@princeton.edu
    • Office: C-GL-1 Firestone Library
  • Leon-François Hoffmann

    • Leon-François Hoffmann
      • Professor of French and Italian, Emeritus
    • Phone: 609-258-4507
    • Email: hoffmann@princeton.edu
    • Office: 111 41 William St.
  • Robert Hollander

    • Robert Hollander
      • Professor of European Literature and French and Italian, Emeritus
    • Phone: 609-258-4715
    • Email: bobh@princeton.edu
    • Office: C-5-L1 Firestone Library
  • Marie-Hélène Huet

    • Marie-Hélène Huet
      • M. Taylor Pyne Professor of French and Italian, Emeritus
    • Email: mhhuet@princeton.edu
  • Suzanne Nash

    • Suzanne Nash
      • Professor of French and Italian, Emeritus
    • Phone: 609-258-4506
    • Email: snash@princeton.edu
    • Office: 109 41 William St.
  • François Rigolot

    • François Rigolot
      • Meredith Howland Pyne Professor of French Literature.
      • Professor of French and Italian, Emeritus
    • Email: rigolot@princeton.edu