Language Tables

photo of Students Eating Gelato

Tavola Italiana - Primavera 2017

Giorno Ora Dove Contacts
Martedi 5h30-6h30 Rockefeller Anna Cellinese (cellinese@princeton.edu)
Alessandro Giammei (giammei@princeton.edu)
Domenica* 1h-2h Forbes Anna Cellinese (cellinese@princeton.edu)
Alessandro Giammei (giammei@princeton.edu)

*every other Sunday (Spring: 2/12, 2/26, 3/12, 3/26, 4/9, 4/23, 5/7)

Tables françaises - Printemps 2017

Jours Temps Où  Contacts
Lundi 18h-19h Wilson Natalie Berkman (nberkman@princeton.edu)
Emily Eyestone (eyestone@princeton.edu)
Mardi

19h-20h

Butler

Joan Ricart-Huguet (jricart@princeton.edu)
Elisabeth Bloom (eab4@princeton.edu)
Mardi 19h-20h Rockefeller

Sophie Chopin (schopin@princeton.edu)
Robert Decker (rdecker@princeton.edu)

Mercredi 18h-19h Mathey Whitney Mueller (wam2@princeton.edu)
Sarah Kislingbury (sk20@princeton.edu)
Jeudi 18h30-19h30 Forbes Emmanuel Schaan (eschaan@princeton.edu)
Renée Altergott (reneea@princeton.edu)
*Jeudi 13h-14h Whitman Lindsey Richter (lindseyr@princeton.edu)
Thomas Tasche (ttasche@princeton.edu)
French tables will begins the week of February 13, 2017. If you are not on the meal
plan and would like to attend, please contact the individuals running the table to
arrange to get a meal pass. Please send any general questions to Emily Eyestone.
 
*Whitman’s table is only offered to students with meal passes