Events Archive - 2017

Commencement Day Events

Tue, Jun 6, 2017 (All day)
Nassau Hall Lawn

La Bottega del Caffè

Tue, May 16, 2017, 5:30 pm
Rocky Common Room

L'Avant-Scène presents Travaux d'Acteurs V

Tue, May 9, 2017, 7:30 pm
Rockefeller College Common Room

L'Avant-Scène presents "Ça ira (1) Fin de Louis"

Thu, May 4, 2017, 9:00 pm
Rocky-Mathey Theater

The Written Language of the Body

Tue, May 2, 2017, 4:30 pm
106 McCormick Hall

Visual Philosophy, Pirandello and the Languages of the Image​

Mon, May 1, 2017, 4:30 pm
East Pyne 205

Vulnerability in the Middle Ages

Fri, Apr 28, 2017, 9:30 am
219 Aaron Burr Hall

Cine-Club presents, Jacques Tati’s, "Playtime" (1967)

Memory Indigo: Sacred Aesthetics in the Greater Caribbean

Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 4:30 pm
105 Chancellor Green

Bread and Puppet: Faust 3

Fri, Apr 21, 2017, 7:00 pm
McDonnell Hall A01

Lecture Series: New Perspectives on Teaching Language and Culture

Understanding the French Elections

Thu, Apr 20, 2017, 4:30 pm
Robertson Bowl 001