Contact

Reception and General Inquiries

Kathy Varra 609-258-4502 kvarra@princeton.edu

Sam Evans 609-258-4500 same@princeton.edu

Department Fax number 609-258-4535

Directory by Position

Chair
Thomas Trezise  609-258-4525  ttrezise@princeton.edu

Associate Chair
Pietro Frassica  609-258-4504  frassica@princeton.edu

Department Manager
Kathleen Allen  609-258-6731  kballen@princeton.edu

Departmental Representative
Simone Marchesi  609-258-8149  simonem@princeton.edu

Director,  French Language Program
Christine Sagnier  609-258-2939  csagnier@princeton.edu

Director, Italian Language Program
Anna Cellinese  609-258-4496  cellinese@princeton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
André Benhaïm  609-258-7332  abenhaim@princeton.edu

Graduate Placement Officer
Goran Blix  609-258-8150  gblix@princeton.edu

Graduate Program Administrator
Leslie Savadge  609-258-4670   lsavadge@princeton.edu

Office Assistant
Kathy Varra  609-258-4502  kvarra@princeton.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator
Sam Evans  609-258-4500  same@princeton.edu

Departmental Computing Support Specialist and Webmaster
Charles A. Leonardi  609-258-4273  leonardi@princeton.edu

Departmental Address

303 East Pyne
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08544